18 Oct – The Universal Hall, Findhorn   http://universalhall.co.uk/events/category/music/

19 Oct – Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal   https://www.breweryarts.co.uk/whats-on/live-music/

20 Oct – Musicport, Whitby   https://www.musicportfestival.com/

21 Oct – Queens Hall Nuneaton   https://www.crewrock.co.uk/events.php?event=1525

22 Oct – Band on the Wall, Manchester   https://bandonthewall.org/events/

23 Oct – Acapela, Cardiff – SOLD OUT  https://www.acapela.co.uk/events/peatbog-faeries/

24 Oct – The Apex, Bury St Edmunds   https://www.theapex.co.uk/whats-on/

25 Oct – Gulbenkian, Canterbury   http://www.folkinthebarn.co.uk/

26 Oct – The Malvern Cube, Malvern   https://www.malverncube.com/ticketed-events/

29 Nov – The Welfare, Swansea   https://thewelfare.co.uk/Shows/petebog-faeries/

30 Nov – The Great British Folk Festival, Skegness   https://www.bigweekends.com/great-british-folk-festival-skegness-291119

 01 Dec – Victoria Hall, Settle   https://www.settlevictoriahall.org.uk/eventsandshows/peatbogfaeries011219

13 Dec – The Tollbooth, Stirling   http://www.whatsonstirling.co.uk/listings/

2020

 

25 Jan – Celtic Connections, Glasgow – https://www.celticconnections.com/event/1/peatbog-faeries-and-the-poozies

26 Jan – TradFest, Dublin – https://tradfest.ie/artist/afro-celt-sound-system-skipinnish-peatbog-faeries/

06 Apr – Lakeside Arts Centre, Nottingham – details to be announced.

07 Apr – Alnwick Playhouse, Alnwick – details to be announced.

30 May – The Gathering 2020, Inverness – http://thegatheringscotland.com/

23 Oct – The Corn Hall, Diss, Norfolk – details to be announced.

24 Oct – The Platform, Morcambe – details to be announced.

 

 

New In